A New Addition

 

Image credit: google.com
Image credit: google.com

Look out for a new feature on my blog concerning some of the things that I do, see or like on this gem of an island.

My tagline says that the beaches aren’t the only things to talk about – so it’s just a little extra something – in addition to the stories that I cull from current experiences, or things I remember from when my hair was a little longer than it is now.

If you’re a subscriber to my blog, you’ll get it as a regular post. If you miss any, or have a hankering to go back in time, look for it under the People, Places and Things Category. Hope you like it!

Now it's your turn

